Contact KTS



Kiss The Sky
c/o: The Nobles
PO Box 1731
Rancho Santa Fe, CA  92067

Email:
rick@conquerdiabetes.org


Faustman Lab at MGH

http://www.faustmanlab.org/

  Mountains (selected KTS Climbs and Events):

2012 John Muir Trail, CA http://www.hikejmt.com/

http://www.backpack45.com/johnmuirtrail.html

http://johnmuirtrail.org/

Mammoth Festival of Beers and Bluespalooza http://www.mammothbluesbrewsfest.com/

2011 Trois Onze Onze, LA http://www.houseofblues.com/venues/clubvenues/neworleans/

2009 Mountain Music for a Cure: Mount Hood, OR http://www.mthoodguide.com/sports_activities/hiking/index.htm

Northwest String Summit http://www.stringsummit.com/

2006 Mount Shasta. CA http://www.summitpost.org/mount-shasta/150188

2005 Huayna Potosi, Cordillera Real, Bolivia http://www.summitpost.org/huayna-potosi/150675

2005 Humphreys Peak, AZ http://www.summitpost.org/humphreys-peak/150241

2004 Mount Rainier, WA (2 routes) http://www.visitrainier.com/pg/mountaineering/Climbing-Mount-Rainier

2004 Cactus to the Clouds: San Jacinto Peak, CA http://www.summitpost.org/cactus-to-clouds/155924

2003 Sea to Summit: Mauna Kea, HI http://www.summitpost.org/mauna-kea/150854

2002 Mount Whitney, CA (3 routes) http://www.mount-whitney.com/

Mountain Guides:

http://mountain-link.com/

http://www.rmiguides.com/

http://shastaguides.com/

http://www.gotrek.com/

  Products and Resources:

http://www.backpacker.com/

http://www.rei.com/

http://www.adventure16.com/

http://www.wildernessoutings.com/

http://www.besthike.com/northamerica/sierra_nevada/john_muir.html